Our Team

Managing Partner

   Jonathan Dwek

   jondwek@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 494-7669

Associate

   Meighan Tak

   meighan.tak@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 977-9265

Associate

   Musaab Ali

   musaab.ali@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 660-9568

Marketing Associate

   Michael Jang

   michael.jang@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 660-9568

Associate

   Alex Barnik

   alex.barnik@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 660-9487

Associate

   Daniel Klimov

   daniel.klimov@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 660-1039

Associate

   Farhan Hossain

   farhan.hossain@dwekcapital.com

   (647) 494-9863